Discover David's Books

The Relic Hunters - NEW!

Stand Your Ground - Torsten Dahl Standalone Story

The Matt Drake Series

Alicia Myles Series

The Disavowed Series

The Chosen Series

The Ninth Division - A Short Story FREEBIE

NEW Series: Relic Hunters

One of the lost ancient wonders of the world is still out there. . .

In the same style as the Matt Drake series comes The Relic Hunters, a novel packed with camaraderie, action, archaeological mysteries and a brand-new team of hard-hitting, entertaining and highly engaging characters.

Guy Bodie is a relic smuggler, a tough man in a tough world, with self-taught skills in smuggling and combat. He trusts only five people, a proven team, until one of them betrays him, landing him in a hellish Mexican prison. Guy Bodie’s chances of survival are diminishing by the minute.

To his surprise, the American CIA then break him out, tell him to hand-pick a team, and start right back at his old job – only this time he’s working for them – chasing down the most infamous relics in history and trying to solve the greatest heist – how one of the world’s seven ancient wonders was once stolen and then concealed.

With thrilling action across the globe, The Relic Hunters begins a new series in the Matt Drake vein of archaeological mystery, historical adventures and team camaraderie.

New Release

MU - 3dL - Relic Hunter 1

Out now on AMAZON​

Stand Your Ground


An idyllic family vacation in Barbados goes terribly wrong when Torsten Dahl is spotted by the one man with reason to hate him most in all the world.

With his marriage already crumbling and his defenses down, Dahl is finding it hard to switch between the soldier’s discipline and a family unit. When their hotel is attacked by gunmen they are forced to flee blindly with no phones, no ID, and no money. It gets worse when Dahl realizes his wife, two daughters and himself are being singled out and hunted down by a dangerous army that includes corrupt local authorities.

As the chase continues through Barbados’s darkening streets, aboard a pirate cruise ship, and amidst a festive carnival parade, Dahl realizes there are even deeper nightmares abroad tonight. The island’s prime minister is under threat. The leader of one of the world’s most violent drug cartels has arrived.

And though instincts say run, hide, just survive, there is only one thing a man like Dahl will do when his wife and daughters come under direct threat.

Stand His Ground.

New Release

MU - 3dL - TD - Stand Your Ground

Out now on AMAZON​

Chronological Reading Order

Matt Drake Series

If you like your books fast-paced, action-packed and with a healthy dose of humour then the Matt Drake series is for you. Enjoy a romp through the archaeological thriller genre with an elite team tasked to investigate events that could threaten the safety of nations.

Alicia Myles Series

Starring the heroine of the Matt Drake series, Alicia Myles joins her old boss and a new team to hunt for ancient treasures believed lost in time. Full of history, suspense and written at a blistering pace this series will keep you entertained long into the night.

Matt Drake FREE Short Story

Discover how Matt Drake met Alicia Myles in The Ninth Division.

To get a FREE copy of The Ninth Division enter your email address below

* indicates required
MU - 3dL - The Ninth Division

The Disavowed Series

Trent, Silk and Radford are the Razor’s Edge and the best spy team in the business – until the government they toiled, served and bled for, disavowed them.

Today, rejected and left to their own devices, they work on the fringes, helping good people who find themselves in bad situations.

The Chosen Series

Across the world the Chosen Few are sought by men and demons in a devastating life-or-death pursuit. In the midst of daring rescues, illicit passion, crazy car chases and war in the streets of Miami, these courageous men, women and supernatural beings come together against all odds to stand against the original Evil at the end of days

Chosen 3 - Coming Soon

Chronological Reading Order